School Logo

The Park Federation

Academy Trust

Interactive bar



There are 6 Trust Members:

5 appointed by the Members and Board.
The Independent Chair from the Board of Directors.
The term of office is four years.  Members meet at least annually.
Trust Members - 2020/2021 Term of Office
Linda Day 01/09/19 - 31/08/23
Liz Herod 01/09/19 – 31/08/23
Obaid Siddiqui 01/09/19 – 31/08/23
Kuldeep Lakhmana 01/09/19 – 31/08/23
Margaret Inniss 01/09/20 - 31/08/24
Muralee Nair – Independent Chair 01/09/18 - 31/08/22

No Pecuniary Interests have been declared.
Muralee Nair is married to an employee of The Park Federation Academy Trust.

The Clerk to the Board is Viv Gibbons.


Board Directors / Trustees 2020/2021
Muralee Nair Chair of the Board
Anoop Ghai Director with Oversight of Finance
Dr Adel Rouz Director with Oversight of Operations
Dr Martin Young Chief Executive Officer
Afsheen Chowdhry Chair of Wood End Park Academy Council
Simon Carter  Chair of Western House Academy Council
Tarsem Chana Chair of Lake Farm Park Academy Council
Adrian Ingham Chair of West Drayton Academy Council
Shuhab Hamid Chair of Montem Academy Council


Academy Councils


Cranford Park Academy Council
Ranisha Dhamu Chair and Community Governor
Kevin O'Donnell Community Governor
Craig Horsman Community Governor
Sarah Evans  Principal
Luke Simcock Staff Governor
Sara Fatalla Staff Governor
Pooja Bhagat Parent Governor
Nisha Kapoor Parent Governor
Mehbub Bora Parent Governor
Kay Lathey Clerk


James Elliman Academy Council
Peter Dollimore Chair and Community Governor
Tajinder Johal Principal
Nagaswetha Maralavadi- Nagaraj Staff Governor
Stephanie Weber Staff Governor
Ajmal Azam Parent Governor
Vacancy Parent Governor
Vacancy Parent Governor
Sandie Hopkinson Community Governor
Mitul Desai Community Governor
Kauser Latif Clerk
Lake Farm Park Academy Council
Tarsem Chana Chair and Parent Governor
Harshindar Buttar Principal
Vishalli Ghai Community Governor
Ann-Marie McCarthy Community Governor
Vacancy Community Governor
Fathia Adams Staff Governor
Vacancy Staff Governor
Ranu Ali Parent Governor
Zaineb Virmani Parent Governor
Raji Nair Clerk
Montem Academy Council
Shuhab Hamid  Chair and Community Governor
Ann Probert  Principal
Darren Stewart Staff Governor
Ranjeet Jabble Staff Governor
Kamran Basharat Parent Governor
Mohammed Awan Parent Governor
Vacancy Parent Governor
Helen Okoro Community Governor
Vacancy Community Governor
Kay Lathey Clerk


The Godolphin Junior Academy Council
Rafid Jadoon Chair and Community Governor
Helen Abell Principal
Farah Qurieshi Staff Governor
Rani Lakha Staff Governor
Nadia Nadeem Parent Governor
Aasia Hassan Parent Governor
Asad Malik Parent Governor
vacancy Community Governor
vacancy Community Governor
Kay Lathey Clerk


West Drayton Academy Council
Adrian Ingham Chair and Community Governor
Richard Yates Principal
William Parsons Parent Governor
Janet Shearer Parent Governor
Michelle Thomas Parent Governor
Emily Allen-Mersh Community Governor
Vacancy Community Governor
Joanne Callanan Staff Governor
Rebecca Earley Staff Governor
Donna Nash Clerk


Western House Academy Council
Simon Carter Chair and Community Governor
Liz Herod Vice Chair and Community Governor
Coral Snowden Principal
Ranjit Siddle Parent Governor
Suki Ranu Parent Governor
Claire Bevan Parent Governor
Eleni Maistraki-Kelly Community Governor
Kyla Parmley Staff Governor
Helen Haines Staff Governor
Kay Lathey Clerk


Wood End Park Academy Council
Afsheen Chowdhry Chair and Parent Governor
Nevin Abraham Community Governor
Surjeet Johra Principal
Charlotte Matthams Staff Governor
Peter Lord Staff Governor
Amanda Biddle Parent Governor
Nishant Kumar Parent Governor
Deepaman Prabhakar Community Governor
Manish Ladwa Community Governor
Shanelle Shoy Clerk