Skip to content ↓

Our Team

Meet Our Central Team

The Park Federation Central Team
Chief Executive Accounting Officer and Executive Principal Dr. Martin Young
Chief Operating Officer and Data Protection Officer Jas Sohal
Head of Finance Brenda Pope
Head of Human Resources Kimberly Richards
Head of Estates Hazel Ryder
Trust Network Manager Raymond McPhail
Governance Professional (Clerk to the Board) Letitia Powell

Meet Our Academy Principals

The Park Federation Academy Principals
Chief Executive and Federation Principal Dr. Martin Young      
Principal of Cranford Park Academy Sarah Evans
Principal of Hannah Ball Academy Lorraine Machingauta
Principal of Iver Village Infant Academy Gill Gooch
Principal of James Elliman Academy Tajinder Johal
Principal of Montem Academy Ann Probert
Principal of Lake Farm Park Academy                   Harshindar Buttar
Principal of The Godolphin Junior Academy Helen Abell
Principal of West Drayton Academy Richard Yates
Principal of Western House Academy Coral Snowden
Principal of Wood End Park Academy Surjeet Johra

Meet Our Board Directors

The Park Federation Board Directors / Trustees 
Muralee Nair                        Chair of the Board
Anoop Ghai Director with Oversight of Finance
Dr Adel Rouz Director with Oversight of Operations
Dr Martin Young Chief Executive Officer
Christopher Duffy Chair of Godolphin Junior Academy Council                   
Simon Carter  Chair of Western House Academy Council
Nevin Abraham Chair of Wood End Park Academy Council
Vivienne Gibbons Chair of Montem Academy Council
Ranisha Dhamu Chair of Cranford Park Academy Council