Skip to content ↓


The Park Federation Board of Directors

Board Directors and Trustees 2023-24 (appointed by the Members)
Muralee Nair Chair of the Board
Anoop Ghai Director with Oversight of Finance
Dr Adel Rouz Director with Oversight of Operations
Dr Martin Young Chief Executive Officer
Chris Duffy Chair of Godolphin Junior Academy Council
Simon Carter  Chair of Western House Academy Council
Nevin Abraham Chair of Wood End Park Academy Council
Vivienne Gibbons Chair of Montem Academy Council
Ranisha Dhamu Chair of Cranford Park Academy Council

Declaration of Interests:

Muralee Nair has declared that he is married to a Trust employee

Trust Members:

There are five Trust Members who were appointed by the Members and Board.  Members meet at least annually. 

Trust Members -2023-24 Date of Appointment
Linda Day 01.09.2019 
Liz Herod 01.09.2019 
Obaid Siddiqui 01.09.2019 
Penel Meredith 01.07.2021
Peter Dollimore 01.01.2024

No Pecuniary Interests have been declared.
Governance Professionals for the Board are Kully Dhindsa and Letitia Powell.